Call our sales team: +44(0)01538 361326

Contact LM Bateman


Complete the form below, all fields are required.

 




    Sales by Area


    General

    Sales & Enquiries
    T.+44(0)1538 361326
    F.+44(0)1538 360808
    E. sales@lmbateman.co.uk

    Midlands/Cheshire & Yorkshire Region

    James Heath
    M.+44(0)7801 303762
    E. james.heath@lmbateman.co.uk

    West Midlands & Cotswolds Region

    Sales & Enquiries

    T.+44(0)1538 361326

    F.+44(0)1538 360808

    E. sales@lmbateman.co.uk

    Eastern & South Eastern Region

    Sales & Enquiries

    T.+44(0)1538 361326

    F.+44(0)1538 360808

    E. sales@lmbateman.co.uk

    South West Region

    Wez Hall
    M.+44(0)7801 303770
    E. wez.hall@lmbateman.co.uk

    Scotland, Northhumberland, Durham

    Chris Jenkins
    M.+44(0)7738 265131
    E. chris.jenkins@lmbateman.co.uk

    Wales, North West England, Worcestershire, Herefordshire & Shropshire

    Geraint Jones
    M.+44(0)7801 303761
    T.+44(0)1286 871881 (evening)
    E. geraint.jones@lmbateman.co.uk

    Export Inc. Northern Ireland

    Edward Bateman (Export Director)
    M.+44(0)7702 368521
    E. edward.bateman@lmbateman.co.uk

    Ian Darlington (Export Manager)
    M.+44(0)7912 731187
    E. ian.darlington@lmbateman.co.uk

    Head Office

    13 Station Rd, Cheddleton, Leek ST13 7EE, UK