Contact Us

General Sales & Enquiries
T:+44(0)1538 361326
F:+44(0)1538 360803

Sales by Area

General

Sales & Enquiries
T.+44(0)1538 361326
F.+44(0)1538 360808
E. sales@lmbateman.co.uk

Midlands/Cheshire & Yorkshire Region

James Heath
M.+44(0)7801 303762
E. james.heath@lmbateman.co.uk

West Midlands & Cotswolds Region

Chris Bradstreet
M.+44(0)7912 746133
E. chris.bradstreet@lmbateman.co.uk

Wales, North West England, Worcestershire, Herefordshire & Shropshire

Geraint Jones
M.+44(0)7801 303761
T.+44(0)1286 871881 (evening)
E. geraint.jones@lmbateman.co.uk

Eastern & South Eastern Region

George Hope
M.+44(0)7713 712095
E. george.hope@lmbateman.co.uk

South West Region

Wez Hall
M.+44(0)7801 303770
E. wez.hall@lmbateman.co.uk

Export Inc. Northern Ireland

Edward Bateman (Export Director)
M.+44(0)7702 368521
E. edward.bateman@lmbateman.co.uk

Ian Darlington (Export Manager)
M.+44(0)7912 731187
E. ian.darlington@lmbateman.co.uk

Scotland, North Humberland, Durham

Chris Jenkins
M.+44(0)7738 265131
E. chris.jenkins@lmbateman.co.uk

Make an Enquiry